ROVER consortium's world-wide reach covers four (4) continents:

ROVER comprises of four (4) beneficiary universities:

CO1 - UOULU - University of Oulu, Finland

BEN2 - UNIFI - University of Florence, Italy

BEN3 - LSBU - London South Bank University, UK

BEN4 - OUS - Oslo University Hospital, Norway

Three (3) beneficiary SMEs:

BEN5 - JSB - JSB Solutions SRL, Italy

BEN6 - ELA - Elaros 24/7 Limited. UK

BEN7 - UBT - UBT Tech SRL, Italy

The consortium has also engaged and will be supported by six (6) third country partners:


OPE8 - YNU - Yokohama National University, Japan

OPE9 - UTS - University of Technology Sydney, Australia

OPE10 - AIT - Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

OPE11 - WPI - Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA

OPE12- CWC-Nippon - University of Oulu Research Institute in Japan, Japan

OPE13 - UN - University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 872752.

©2020 by Rover.